Schedule

Date/Time Course Coordinator
Mon Feb 3 9am Valderrama @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Feb 4 9am Valderrama @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Mon Feb 10 9am Pinehurst No. 2 @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Feb 11 9am Pinehurst No. 2 @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Mon Feb 17 9am Bay Hill @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Feb 18 9am Bay Hill @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Mon Feb 24 9am Pelican Hill Brian Kebic
Tue Feb 25 9am Amberwood Brian Kebic
Mon Mar 2 9am Latrobe @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Mar 3 9am Latrobe @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Mon Mar 9 9am Firestone @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Mar 10 9am Firestone @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Mon Mar 16 9am Frankfurter @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Mar 17 9am Frankfurter @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic
Tue Mar 24 9am Château Whistler @ GOLFOMAX Brian Kebic