Google Maps Facebook Page

ClubEG Champions League

This league is specifically designed for golfers of all skill-levels — both men and ladies — 50 years of age and up.

The ClubEG Champions League is a great opportunity to meet new friends and play a variety of golf courses throughout the Ottawa-Gatineau area. Our outdoor season runs from the beginning of May to the end of September, during which we are active every Tuesday and Thursday.

ClubEG Champions League

During the winter, from the end of November to the end of March, we play every Tuesday at GOLFOMAX.

The League uses a modified handicap system, tee boxes to match each player’s skill-level, and a variety of formats from week to week.

Come on out and meet the champions. We'd love to have you and all you need is a love of the game!


Join our email list

Schedule

Tue May 5
Prescott
Thu May 7
Metcalfe
Tue May 12
Marshes
Thu May 14
eQuinelle
Tue May 19
Stittsville
Thu May 21
Stonebridge
Tue May 26
Casselview
Thu May 28
Manderley
Sun May 31
Prescott
Tue Jun 2
Metcalfe
Full Schedule